Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Email us? You can get an email to us by using one of these addresses:

Chairman Paul Appleton chairman@yorkbeekeepers.com
Secretary Patricia Miller secretary@yorkbeekeepers.com
Treasurer John Thompson treasurer@yorkbeekeepers.com
Membership John Thompson membership@yorkbeekeepers.com
Equipment Peter Crosby equipment@yorkbeekeepers.com
Courses/Education Adrian Burnside education@yorkbeekeepers.com
Publicity & Webmaster Bruno Hannemann publicity@yorkbeekeepers.com
Librarian Paul Appleton library@yorkbeekeepers.com