Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

If your enquiry is about a bees nest, please provide your number for a faster response (optional)

Your Message

Email us? You can get an email to us by using one of these addresses:

Chairman Stephen Beyer chairman@yorkbeekeepers.com
Secretary Patricia Miller secretary@yorkbeekeepers.com
Treasurer Claire Burns treasurer@yorkbeekeepers.com
Membership Claire Burns membership@yorkbeekeepers.com
Equipment Peter Crosby equipment@yorkbeekeepers.com
Courses/Education Julia Smith education@yorkbeekeepers.com
Publicity & Webmaster Bruno Hannemann publicity@yorkbeekeepers.com
Librarian Paul Appleton library@yorkbeekeepers.com