Contact the YDBKA

We look forward to hear from you!
YouTube

Send message

We have our regular meetings and our apiary within Murton Park grounds.

ADDRESS
Yorkshire Museum of Farming

York

YO19 5UF

CALL US
+44 7854 020879
EMAIL
administrator@yorkbeekeepers.com

Email us? You can get an email to us by using one of these addresses:

Chairman Stephen Beyer chairman@yorkbeekeepers.com
Secretary Patricia Miller secretary@yorkbeekeepers.com
Treasurer Claire Burns treasurer@yorkbeekeepers.com
Membership Claire Burns membership@yorkbeekeepers.com
Equipment Peter Crosby equipment@yorkbeekeepers.com
Courses/Education Julia Smith education@yorkbeekeepers.com
Publicity & Webmaster Bruno Hannemann publicity@yorkbeekeepers.com
Librarian Paul Appleton library@yorkbeekeepers.com