Contact the YDBKA

Do you have any questions or suggestions? We look forward to hearing from you!
YouTube

Send message

ADDRESS
Yorkshire Museum of Farming

York

YO19 5UF

PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL
administrator@yorkbeekeepers.com

Email us? You can get an email to us by using one of these addresses:

Chairman Stephen Beyer chairman@yorkbeekeepers.com
Secretary Patricia Miller secretary@yorkbeekeepers.com
Treasurer Claire Burns treasurer@yorkbeekeepers.com
Membership Claire Burns membership@yorkbeekeepers.com
Equipment Rob Coleman equipment@yorkbeekeepers.com
Courses/Education Julia Smith education@yorkbeekeepers.com
Publicity & Webmaster Bruno Hannemann publicity@yorkbeekeepers.com
Librarian Paul Appleton library@yorkbeekeepers.com